Contact information for Fellows and Directors of the Humanist Fellowship.

There are no Contacts to display


  • Board of Directors

    Board Directors of the Humanist Fellowship.

    Names, positionsresponsibilities

    1. Official Executive Team:
      1. Lena Nechet, President public image, web design, meetings; 
      2. John Palmer, Treasurer financial accounts, reports, PO box; 
      3. Douglas Wright, Secretary minutes, Agent for Service with the Secretary of State; 
    2. Directors:
      1. Robert Hudson, Secular Outreach Director - Booth setup, member greetings.
      2. Michael McCarronVice-President - equipment storage and inventory.
      3. Debbie Allen - AHA contact.
      4. Wilfredo Perez - book club.

    The new President, Treasurer, and Secretary were elected at the Board Meeting on March 18, 2018.