Names, positions, responsibilities

Executive Team: 

  1. Lena Nechet, President media, public image, organization, web design; 
  2. John Palmer, Treasurer finance, membership list, paper mail; 
  3. Douglas Wright, Secretary - legal documents, inventory; 
  4. Michael McCarron, Vice-President - equipment storage.

Non-Executive Directors

  1. Robert Hudson - secular outreach Booth, member greetings.
  2. Debbie Allen - AHA contact.
  3. Wilfredo Perez - book club, locations.

The new President, Treasurer, and Secretary were elected at the Board Meeting on March 18, 2018.